Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Shannon R.F.C

View

Seniors - The team

Will Leonard

Inside Centre
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Mon 28 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 16:30
a
League
W
Fri 10 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors