There is an Isle

Proudly sponsored by Think Big with O2


Display # 
Name Position Mobile
Tim O' Donoghue President
Noel Healy Vice President
TBC Junior Vice-President
John Leahy Chairman
Barry McConkey Hon. Secretary 087 2793007
Tom Hackett Asst. Hon Secretary/Club registrar
Gerry O'Neill Hon Treasurer 087 4170339
Brian Clancy Asst. Hon Treasurer
Dennis O'Driscoll Executive Officer/Clubhouse 0868377263
Katie McCloskey PRO 0879397431
Siofra Scanlan - Website Facebook/Twitter/Clubapp 086 3018993
Brendan McNamara Chairman of Football 085 1155445
Richie Ryan Chairman of Underage Rugby 087 6745320
Gerry Ryan Fixtures
John Sheerin Munster Branch Delegate 087 2576926
Tomas Healy Chairman of Field
Tadhg Crowe Ex Offio

Shannon RFC, Thomond Park, Limerick | E: | T: +353 61 452350 | F: +353 61 451895

Follow us on